Wilson Trailer Sales

Dodge City, Kansas / Fort Morgan, Colorado
2730 East Trail Street
PO Box 297
Dodge City, KS 67801

Wilson Trailer Sales of Kansas and Colorado Building Photo> Get Directions

Phone 800-279-9875
620-225-6220
Fax 620-227-8627

---------------------------------------

NEW LIBERAL LOCATION

2401 Wildcat Ct.
Liberal, KS 67901
Phone 800-279-9875

---------------------------------------

FORT MORGAN LOCATION

> Get Directions

22080 Hwy 34
Ft Morgan, Co 80701

Phone 800-279-9875

Wilson Trailer sales of Kansas - LiberalWe are Wilson Trailer's full service sales branch office headquartered in Dodge City, Kansas and serving the state of Kansas. An additional new full service facility in Liberal, Kansas has recently opened and we maintain a sales office in Fort Morgan for the state of Colorado. We specialize in Livestock, Grain, Flatbed and Gooseneck Livestock trailers. We carry the complete Wilson product line along with service and parts. Give us a call or stop by our office so we can show you how a quality built trailer by Wilson can make a difference for you.

FINANCING AVAILABLE

Se Habla Espanol

Ray Ridgway / Branch Manager
ray.ridgway@wilsontrailer.com

Jimmy Neufeld / Salesman – Kansas
jimmy.neufeld@wilsontrailer.com

John Wilkening / Salesman – Kansas
john.wilkening@wilsontrailer.com

Joe Bougher / Salesman – Colorado
joe.bougher@wilsontrailer.com

Joe DeCola / Salesman – Colorado
joe.decola@wilsontrailer.com

Pedro A. Hernandez / Inventory Control & Used Sales - Dodge City & Liberal
pedro.hernandez@wilsontrailer.com

Shawn Barnes / Service Manager – Dodge City
shawn.barnes@wilsontrailer.com

Sage Barnes / Service Manager – Liberal
sage.barnes@wilsontrailer.com

Check out our online Used Trailer Listings

 
Dealer Secure Login
Not a dealer? Sign up to inquire about becoming an Authorized Wilson Dealer.
Trade Shows    |    Warranty Registration
©2015 Wilson Trailer Company
Wilson Trailer on Youtube Wilson Trailer on YoutubeWilson Trailer on Facebook