Wilson Trailer Sales

Dodge City, Kansas / Fort Morgan, Colorado
2730 East Trail Street
PO Box 297
Dodge City, KS 67801

wilson trailer sales of Kansas and Colordo Building Photo> Get Directions

Phone 800-279-9875
620-225-6220
Fax 620-227-8627

---------------------------------------

> Get Directions

22080 Hwy 34
Ft Morgan, Co 80701

Phone 800-279-9875
720-480-4160

We are Wilson Trailer's full service sales branch office located in Dodge City, Kansas serving the state of Kansas and we maintain a sales office in Fort Morgan for the state of Colorado. We specialize in Livestock, Grain, Flatbed and Gooseneck Livestock trailers. We carry the complete Wilson product line along with service and parts. Give us a call or stop by our office so we can show you how a quality built trailer by Wilson can make a difference for you.

FINANCING AVAILABLE

Se Habla Espanol

Ray Ridgway / Branch Manager
ray.ridgway@wilsontrailer.com

Tim Kosmicki / Salesman – Kansas
tim.kosmicki@wilsontrailer.com

Jimmy Neufeld / Salesman – Kansas
jimmy.neufeld@wilsontrailer.com

Joe Bougher / Salesman – Colorado
joe.bougher@wilsontrailer.com

Joe DeCola / Salesman – Colorado
joe.decola@wilsontrailer.com

Pedro Hernandez/ Parts Manager
pedro.hernandez@wilsontrailer.com

Shawn Barnes / Service Manager
shawn.barnes@wilsontrailer.com

Check out our online Used Trailer Listings

 
Dealer Secure Login
Not a dealer? Sign up to inquire about becoming an Authorized Wilson Dealer.
Trade Shows    |    Warranty Registration
©2014 Wilson Trailer Company
Wilson Trailer on Youtube Wilson Trailer on Youtube