Download the Wilson Locator app:
itunes app google app

Download the Wilson Locator app:
itunes app google app

Factory Sales Locations

We are Wilson Trailer's full service sales branch office located in Lebanon, Indiana near Indianapolis and specializing in Livestock, Grain, Flatbed and Gooseneck Livestock trailers. We carry the complete Wilson product line along with service and parts. Give us a call or stop by our office so we can show you how a quality built trailer by Wilson can make a difference for you.

FINANCING AVAILABLE

Address

417 Ransdell Road
Lebanon, IN 46052
Directions
Phone 765-482-4684
Toll Free 800-886-9981
Fax 765-485-0195

Josh Grandorff / Branch Manager

317-741-0023

joshua.grandorff@wilsontrailer.com

Brent Cox / Salesman

317-431-0646

brent.cox@wilsontrailer.com

Brandon Lake / Salesman

317-439-0581

brandon.lake@wilsontrailer.com

James Sibray / Salesman

765-891-9164

james.sibray@wilsontrailer.com

Eric Clanton / Service

eric.clanton@wilsontrailer.com

Clinten Bogan / Parts Manager

clinten.bogan@wilsontrailer.com

We are Wilson Trailer's full service sales branch office located in Grand Island, Nebraska and specializing in Livestock, Grain, Flatbed and Gooseneck Livestock trailers. We carry the complete Wilson product line along with service and parts. Give us a call or stop by our office so we can show you how a quality built trailer by Wilson can make a difference for you.

FINANCING AVAILABLE

Address

2314 East Highway 30
PO Box 2421
Grand Island, NE 68802-2421
Directions
Phone 308-381-1800
Toll Free 800-381-1802
Fax 308-381-4845

Tracy Howard / Branch Manager

308-380-0450

tracy.howard@wilsontrailer.com

Brad Sorgenfrei / Salesman

308-390-7576

brad.sorgenfrei@wilsontrailer.com

John Wetzel / Salesman

308-390-7520

john.wetzel@wilsontrailer.com

Dustin Beerman / Salesman

308-390-8778

dustin.beerman@wilsontrailer.com

Scott Lamb / Service Manager

scott.lamb@wilsontrailer.com

Tony Sheldon / Parts Manager

tony.sheldon@wilsontrailer.com

We are Wilson Trailer's sales branch office located in Columbia serving the state of Missouri, Eastern Kansas, and Southern Illinois, and specializing in Livestock, Grain, Flatbed and Gooseneck Livestock Trailers. We carry the complete Wilson product line along with parts. Give us a call or stop by our office so we can show you how a quality built trailer by Wilson can make a difference for you.

FINANCING AVAILABLE

Address

9051 E I-70 Drive NE
Columbia, MO 65202
Directions
Phone 573-474-6191
Toll Free 800-521-2394

Fax 573-474-1648

Perry Hegstrom / Branch Manager

573-489-5378

perry.hegstrom@wilsontrailer.com

Jeff Loftin / Salesman

573-489-5379

jeff.loftin@wilsontrailer.com

Ryan Orf / Salesman

573-489-4787

ryan.orf@wilsontrailer.com

We are Wilson Trailer's full service sales branch office located in Oklahoma City, serving the state of Oklahoma and the eastern territories of Texas and specializing in Livestock, Grain, Flatbed and Gooseneck Livestock trailers. We carry the complete Wilson product line along with service and parts. Give us a call or stop by our office so we can show you how a quality built trailer by Wilson can make a difference for you.

FINANCING AVAILABLE

Address

14100 S. Meridian Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73173
Directions
Phone 405-691-0255
Toll Free 800-522-9919

Fax 405-691-4932

Se Habla Espanol

Phillip Shelton / Branch Manager

405-990-3102

phillip.shelton@wilsontrailer.com

Dylan Weaver / Sales Representative

405-974-1796

dylan.weaver@wilsontrailer.com

Randy Prehm / Sales Representative for Texas

903-641-9924

randy.prehm@wilsontrailer.com

Ronnie Burnside / Service Manager

ron.burnside@wilsontrailer.com

Ben Tallant / Parts & Service Coordinator

ben.tallant@wilsontrailer.com

Catherine Johnson / Branch Bookkeeper

catherine.johnson@wilsontrailer.com

We are Wilson Trailer's full service sales branch office headquartered in Dodge City, Kansas and serving the state of Kansas. An additional new full service facility in Liberal, Kansas has recently opened and we maintain a sales office in Fort Morgan for the state of Colorado. We specialize in Livestock, Grain, Flatbed and Gooseneck Livestock trailers. We carry the complete Wilson product line along with service and parts. Give us a call or stop by our office so we can show you how a quality built trailer by Wilson can make a difference for you.

FINANCING AVAILABLE

Dodge City, Kansas

2730 East Trail Street
PO Box 297
Dodge City, KS 67801
Directions
Phone 620-225-6220
Toll Free 800-279-9875
Fax 620-227-8627

New Liberal Location

2401 Wildcat Ct.
Liberal, KS 67901

Phone 620-225-6220
Toll Free 800-279-9875
620-682-8123

Fort Morgan, Colorado

22080 Hwy 34
Ft Morgan, Co 80701
Directions

Phone 800-279-9875

Se Habla Espanol

Ray Ridgway / Branch Manager

620-338-0869

ray.ridgway@wilsontrailer.com

John Wilkening / Salesman – Kansas

620-338-0653

john.wilkening@wilsontrailer.com

Lorenzo Gallegos / Salesman – Kansas

620-253-4441

lorenzo.gallegos@wilsontrailer.com

Mike Varnes / Salesman – Kansas

620-255-8727

mike.varnes@wilsontrailer.com

Jimmy Neufeld / Salesman – Colorado/Nebraska/Wyoming

970-415-0197

jimmy.neufeld@wilsontrailer.com

Pedro Hernandez / Parts/Inventory Purchasing Manager – Dodge City & Liberal

pedro.hernandez@wilsontrailer.com

Shawn Barnes / Service Manager – Dodge City

shawn.barnes@wilsontrailer.com

Daniel Davis - Service Manager - Liberal

daniel.davis@wilsontrailer.com

We are Wilson Trailer's retail sales office serving the states of Iowa, Northeast Nebraska, South Dakota and Northern Illinois. We specailize in Wilson Trailer's full line of Livestock, Grain, Flatbed and Gooseneck Livestock trailers and maintain used trailer sales lots in Sioux City, Pocahontas and Cedar Rapids, Iowa. We also have used trailer sales lots in Mendota, Illinois and Lennox, South Dakota. Give us a call so we can show you how a quality built trailer by Wilson can make a difference for you.

FINANCING AVAILABLE

Northwest Iowa

Steve Hopkins

712-261-2682

steve.hopkins@wilsontrailer.com

Kyle Hoefling

712-261-2681

kyle.hoefling@wilsontrailer.com

 


Southwest Iowa

Darin Vansickle

712-490-2426

darin.vansickle@wilsontrailer.com
 

Eastern Iowa

Ben Ballhorn

319-350-1844

ben.ballhorn@wilsontrailer.com

Northeast Nebraska

Dax Weaver

712-870-0169

dax.weaver@wilsontrailer.com

South Dakota

Tim Kotalik

712-490-7414

tim.kotalik@wilsontrailer.com

 

Northern Illinois

Joe Moore

309-645-1545

joe.moore@wilsontrailer.com